My Everything

Shining bright you are a sparkler in the night,

Watching on, I glimpse into your childhood tonight.

Bright you are,

Loved are you,

You are my everything.

Will you remember how we watched the night sky?

Or how you radiate in my arms.

My son, I will know.

And when the time comes for you to dart into the night,

I will remember the 5th of November.

You, my everything.

One thought on “My Everything”

  1. Hi Breige!Thank you for your kind and worm words.Yes, I decided to nmionate You as I enjoy your blog, often visit it and follow it my E-mail subscription. It is my pleasure to visit your blog and see your interesting and colourful posts.Well, thanks again! Wish you the best.Arlen

Leave a Reply

